Old work (music)

30 Okt

 

At this moment I don’t really have any new pictures but I’m working on it. In the meanwhile I’ll be posting some old work. Last time I posted some old Urbex-pictures (link: https://nedewe.wordpress.com/2010/10/01/old-work-urbex/). This time I’ll be posting some work about music. These (music and urbex that is…) are to me the most enjoyable subjects to shoot. Anyway, let’s get to the dealio.

These are different kind of bands and at different periods of my photography experience. So not all of them are the best quality but I want to share them with you anyways. Hopefully you’ll give me some feedback. Enjoy.

This band has been around for years. They make fun music and play covers to get the party started.

The frontman of this band reminds me of Jeff Buckley a bit. (http://www.myspace.com/influenz)

I really enjoyed shooting this frontman. Good expression, and don't you think he reminds you of the frontman of Arctic Monkeys? Click picture to visit their Myspace.

Belgium rock band

This band, especially known for their hitsingle ''sadness'', really enjoy interaction with the fans. And it works. Click the picture to visit their website.

Psycho 44 is an electronic rockband with a touch of experimental, who get their influences from bands such as DFA 1979, QOTSA, Nine Inch Nails and Millionaire. Click picture to visit their myspace.

Geef een reactie

