The Treedoctor.

7 Nov

A misty day in the city and what does a photographer think? Let’s grab the camera and wander around.

But the mist wasn’t working in my advantage. Every place where I went the mist was disappearing and nothing was happening.

At a certain point I was walking along the biggest shopping street of Antwerpen, called ‘Meir’.

When I was walking down this street I suddenly heard someone shout something…

” Sir,… Excuses me, sir?!,… Hello?…”

So, when I turned around I saw a man with a dog approaching me.

”Hey’, he said’ do you wanna see something special?”

So I asked him what it was.

He told me that his dog is growing a tree on his chest. Totally confused and very interested I said I wanted to see this.

So he made his dog sit on a bank in the street. Then he point at this tree, and now I got the point. It’s a white mark on his chest in the form of a tree.

The man told me that his name was Mathieuw and he’s a treedoctor from England, Manchester. His dog’s name is Tabaco.

He gave me his email adress so I could send him the pictures but unfortunately I lost it.

So I hope he’ll find these pictures.

The dog really loved to pose.

2 Reacties to “The Treedoctor.”

  1. Fembot89 november 7, 2010 bij 9:16 pm #

    Wat een lieve/coole hond! Ik raad u wel aan om niet meer in het Engels te schrijven.

    • nedewe november 8, 2010 bij 11:24 am #

      Bedankt,

      Nu, ik weet dat mijn Engels geen 100% is maar ik probeer een zo groot mogelijke bereikbaarheid te halen.

      Toch dank ik je voor je comment.

      Groetjes

      NeDeWe

Geef een reactie

